Skip to content

Team

Dean Campbell

Dean Campbell

Cell 617-620-8153
Email campbell.dean@comcast.net
Liz Carrison

Liz Carrison

Cell (401) 500-6377
Email liz@eccolimited.com
Greg Dantas

Greg Dantas

Cell 401-742-3329
Email greg@401sold.com
Stacey Eliades

Stacey Eliades

Cell (401) 952-0202
Email stacey@stormteamri.com
Laura Gessman

Laura Gessman

Cell 401-714-2076
Email Lgessman@verizon.net
Suzanne Gibree

Suzanne Gibree

Cell (401) 527-5044
Email sgibree4@verizon.net
Sue Glass

Sue Glass

Cell (401) 451-0994
Email sue@401sold.com
Kelli Improta

Kelli Improta

Cell (401) 714-3115
Email kimprota@cox.net
Shannon Krasnowiecki

Shannon Krasnowiecki

Cell (401) 487-2936
Email shannonk@401sold.com
Maria Martin

Maria Martin

Cell 401-529-7193
Email m.martinre15@gmail.com